CDQ API

From CDQ
Jump to navigation Jump to search

From an integration perspective, CDQ web services are the most important component of the CDQ infrastructure. They provide the technical link between your business applications and the CDQ cloud services. We follow the REST design principle for web services which allows for lightweight interface design and easy integration. Of course, all web services are also available at WSDL interfaces.

Specification[edit]

API Apidocs WSDL Downloads
Bankaccount Data API https://www.apimatic.io/apidocs/bankaccount-data Not yet supported
Data Compliance API https://www.apimatic.io/apidocs/data-compliance Not yet suported
Data Curation API https://www.apimatic.io/apidocs/data-curation https://www.apimatic.io/apidocs/data-curation/v/2_0#/rest/guides/soap-reference
Data Exchange API https://www.apimatic.io/apidocs/data-exchange https://www.apimatic.io/apidocs/data-exchange/v/4_0#/rest/guides/soap-reference
Data Matching API https://www.apimatic.io/apidocs/data-matching Not yet supported
Data Validation API https://www.apimatic.io/apidocs/data-validation https://www.apimatic.io/apidocs/data-validation/v/2_0#/rest/guides/soap-reference
Referencedata API https://www.apimatic.io/apidocs/referencedata https://www.apimatic.io/apidocs/referencedata/v/3_0#/rest/guides/soap-reference